Adorables – A cute physics-based football game

When playing and touching adorable animals is not enough…try Adorables!

App Name: Adorables

Platform: Android

Price: Free 😀

Download: Here

Adorables is not just for little kids. In fact every adult should play this game. For real. Looks might deceive you but gameplay mechanics are something new to me!

In this game you’re playing various sports with your adorable players. 3 v 3 and you must score 3 points to win.

Controls are simple: All you have to do is to point a direction for each monster for him to fly to. Your opponents would do the same, mainly targeting a ball in order to score a goal.

As game progresses, you’ll challenge different types of cute monsters along the way. Heck, you can play different sports and games too like hockey and football!

And I am not done yet! Along the way you’ll be able to customize your three individual players, as well as their names!

Apart from that you can play online with other people in two different modes!

However the game is not perfect.

Settings menu transition is very very slow so it would take quite a time to reach your “final destination”

Multiplayer has some connectivity issues and I can’t seem to find a server at some point! So you’d have to wait a while…

As I opened a game I was welcomed by a Facebook screen, which I declined…which started haunting me since then.

Overall, I rate this game 4/5 for being kawaii and very original, packed with tons of features and games to play and nice cartoony graphics!

Leave a comment